Alberta Team

Dustyn Fink

Dustyn Fink

Design Consultant

Cochrane & Calgary Area
(403) 708-5573
dufink@theblindmen.ca

Shala Heger

Design Consultant

Airdrie & Calgary Area
(403) 808-3561
sheger@theblindmen.ca

Erin Borgstrom The Blind Men

Erin Borgstrom

Design Consultant

Regina & Area
(306) 541-7817
Eborgstrom@theblindmen.ca

Saskatchewan Team

Denise Corbin

Senior Design Consultant

Regina & Southern Saskatchewan
(306) 541-8800
dcorbin@theblindmen.ca

Cady Shaw The Blind Men

Cady Shaw

Design Consultant

Regina & Southern Saskatchewan
(306) 596-4852
cshaw@theblindmen.ca

Marcy Kitzul The Blind Men

Marcy Kitzul

Design Consultant

Regina & Southern Saskatchewan
(306) 530-2756
mkitzul@theblindmen.ca

Jennifer Santbergen

Design Consultant

Regina & Area
(306) 530-4316
jsantbergen@theblindmen.ca

Saskatoon

Amber Kabrud & Derek Walter

Design Consultant

Saskatoon & Area
(306) 267-7720
akabrud@theblindmen.ca or dwalter@theblindmen.ca

Kim McLean

Advertising Consultant

Regina & Area
(306) 536-4728
kmclean@theblindmen.ca

Lynette Briens

Design Consultant

Melfort, Tisdale,
and Humboldt Areas
(306) 231-6059
lbriens@theblindmen.ca

Larissa Mack

Design Consultant

Coronach, Assiniboia, Bengough, Willow Bunch, and
Rockglen Areas
(306) 550-6475
lmack@theblindmen.ca

Copyright 2017. The Blind Men. All rights reserved.