Alberta Team

Dustyn Fink

Dustyn Fink

Design Consultant

Cochrane & Calgary Area
(403) 708-5573
dufink@theblindmen.ca

Airdrie Blinds Carstairs Blinds

Dean Johnson

Design Consultant

Airdrie & Calgary Area
(403) 819-3326
djohnson@theblindmen.ca

Airdrie Blinds Carstairs Blinds

Dean Johnson

Design Consultant

Carstairs, Alberta.
403-819-3326
djohnson@theblindmen.ca

Saskatchewan Team

Denise Corbin

Design Consultant

Regina & Southern Saskatchewan
(306) 541-8800
dcorbin@theblindmen.ca

Cady Shaw The Blind Men

Cady Shaw

Design Consultant

Regina & Southern Saskatchewan
(306) 596-4852
cshaw@theblindmen.ca

Marcy Kitzul The Blind Men

Marcy Kitzul

Design Consultant

Regina & Southern Saskatchewan
(306) 530-2756
mkitzul@theblindmen.ca

The Blind Men - Renee Manz

Renee Manz

Design Consultant

Regina & Area
(306) 533-5895
rmanz@theblindmen.ca

Saskatoon

Amber Kabrud & Derek Walter

Design Consultant

Saskatoon & Area
(306) 267-7720
akabrud@theblindmen.ca or dwalter@theblindmen.ca

Nicole Aust - The Blind Men

Nicole Aust

Owner/ Design Consultant

Saskatchewan
(306) 530-5177
naust@theblindmen.ca

Lynette Briens

Design Consultant

Melfort, Humboldt Areas
(306) 231-6059
lbriens@theblindmen.ca

Larissa Mack

Design Consultant

Coronach, Assiniboia, Bengough, Willow Bunch, Rockglen Areas
(306) 550-6475
lmack@theblindmen.ca

The Blind Men - Carmene Carlson

Carmene Carlson

Design Consultant

Saskatoon & Area
(306) 715-6191
ccarlson@theblindmen.ca

British Columbia Team

Pamela Glendinning The Blind Men

Pamela Glendinning

Owner/ Design Consultant

(306) 862-0841
Pamela@theblindmen.ca

Copyright 2017. The Blind Men. All rights reserved.